Tag Archives: catalogue

Pender Island Fall Fair 2017 Catalogue – August 26th at the Community Hall

The Fall Fair 2017 Catalogue is used by those who wish to enter their produce, animals, products, and crafts in the Pender Islands 2017 Fall Fair on August 26th. The Catalogue gives details about the competitive areas that can be entered in every competitive section. Follow the links of each section to find details about the competitive areas you can enter. The 2017 catalogue is here: 2017 FALL FAIR CATALOGUE The entry forms are here: 2017-Fall-Fair-Entry-Form Section A: Floral     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/06/24/section-a-floral/ Section B: Fruit     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/06/24/section-b-fruit/ Section C: Vegetables     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/06/24/514/ Section D: Beer and Wine     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/06/25/section-d-wine-and-beer/ Section E: Dairy and Poultry Products     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/06/25/section-e-dairy-and-poultry-products/ Section F: Food Preservation     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/06/25/section-f-food-preservation/ Section G: Baking     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/06/25/section-g-baking/ Section H: Needle Craft and Fibre Arts     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/06/25/section-h-needlecraft-and-fibre-arts/ Section I: Applied Arts and Crafts     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/07/08/section-i-applied-arts-and-crafts/ Section J: Fine Arts     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/07/08/section-j-fine-arts/ Section J-1: Photography     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/07/08/section-j-1-photography/ Section K: Livestock     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/07/08/section-k-livestock/ Section L: Young Peoples Agriculture     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/07/08/section-l-young-peoples-agriculture/ Section M: Poultry     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/07/08/section-m-poultry-and-other-small-caged-animals/ Section N: Young People     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/07/08/section-n-young-people/ Section O: Children     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/07/08/section-o-children/ Section P: Preschool and Kindergarten     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/07/08/section-p-pre-school-and-kindergarten/ Section Q: Special Categories     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/07/08/section-q-special-categories/ Section R: Recycling     http://pifi.ca/index.php/2016/07/08/section-r-recycling/

Complete 2016 Fall Fair Catalogue and entry form and all the ways you can get catalogues, entry forms and fair information!!

  2016 Fall Fair Catalogue- click on the link for the catalogue 2016 Fall Fair Entry Form- click on the link for an entry form Copies of catalogues and entry forms will be at the Farmers' Market on Saturdays for those people without a computer or printer.  Each section has been printed separately for those who are only entering in one or two sections.  You can look at the trophies which are on display, speak with one of the Fair coordinators, and look at the beautiful scrapbooks of past fairs that some people worked really hard on.  Buy some bread, cheese or produce on your way out! There is a library copy, entry forms to take, and reference books on the fair standards for vegetables, fruit, etc. at the Library.  They are in a box with a colourful fair poster taped around it on a top book shelf in the non-fiction section, against the wall.  You might be able to get copies if you need the library to make copies for you. A copy of the catalogue (for reference)  and entry forms (to take)at Pender Realty in the Fall Fair envelope.  Pender Realty could probably make copies for you. If you want a catalogue and entry forms emailed to you, email me (Barb) at firhill@live.ca or Natasha at penderislandmarket@gmail.com and we will email them to you. If you want them mailed to you, call or email one of us. (Barb 629-3819 or Natasha 415-7804). Sorry for the inconvenience about this.  Next year there will be a catalogue (if we have a fair next year! That is the stress talking).